Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Still Life in Colour

I participated in two webinars this afternoon, which was quite fun. Both were on using technology tools in the classroom to enhance learning. I'd quite like to experiment with using a couple in teacher training, but need to be sure my reasons are right and not just because of my own professional development. I don't want to cause extra work or stress for either myself or trainees!

It's definitely turned a bit cooler and Bb even turned our central heating on for a while today. We're both wearing socks and shoes now too.

Spaghetti bolognese-pesto for dinner at what we call 'our Italian' (rather than the 'posh Italian).

PS: can't work out why this photo is uploading in portrait format when it's landscape in my photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.