My changing life

By Shelley2011

Mummy's desk!

Busy busy busy! Dinner party prep! Had to pop into work to collect
Mike did mountain of veg prep for me then went off to footy - I went on course - really enjoyed it - melody had Mandy - they went to the fair in tavi and the park - brought her back at 6.45 bathed and full of tagliatelle!
Meanwhile I made French onion soup with big cheesy croutons
Chucked stuffed with basel piccolo toms cheese chorizo wrapped in pancetta - deuphonouis spuds (first time they've ever worked!) and roasted veg (celariac, yam, beetroot, carrot, squash) and baileys and choc brioche dessert
Guests were early (great!) plumber was here at the time and melody was awake! But we had a great time ! Prosecco, rose, daquaris and shots all drank by me - gonna regret it as I'm lone parent tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.