Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

The Drill Instructor

On my way back from the gym this morning, i saw these group of fitness freaks being put through there paces by a personal trainer. He has a van parked up with, Forces Fitness painted on the side. I have seen them here a few times and thought it would be a good blip. I started to take the photos when he looked my way. I had to wing it, and walked over the road and asked him if it would be ok to take photos, as i wanted them to show my daughter, who might be interested in his classes. He gave me the information and of i went, job done. I don't think i would be interested in this kind of keeping fit, with all the world watching, and they are sometimes there in the pouring rain. I do wonder how much they pay for the pain, although it's no pain no gain, i suppose. It started to rain not long after i got home, so it's a Sunday for reading the print off the newspaper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.