MaryannA

By MaryannA

Boston ~ Wicked Awesome!

One thing Boston loves... and that is their Sunday sports! We are the proud home of the Boston Red Sox (baseball), the N.E. Patriots (football), the Boston Bruins (ice hockey) and the Boston Celtics (basketball). Today on this beautiful crisp fall day, we have home games in Boston for the Red Sox and later in the evening, the Patriots have a football game. Boston Fans are considered "diehard" and really take their sports seriously. I just try to know who's winning and then I change the channel. These sports mementos that I have blipped resemble the team rings for each team. These are giant sized and I assume they are meant to be used as napkin rings. I unpacked more bins today and uncovered these. Wicked Awesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.