Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Leafy Autumn carpet and resillient flowers.

I went outside in the late afternoon, after getting to grips with the housework and paper delivery round, to seek a suitable blip.
The weather was as predicted, heavy showers and spells of sunshine.
Maria was in a spell of sunshine when she Skyped me from York, and the rays were pouring through her skylight window.
I am always fascinated by the changing seasons and the beauty that comes from the leaves and flowers.
The hydrangeas are still pink and blue in many gardens but some are turning pale brown.
They can make splendid decorations sprayed gold or silver.
The green Fatsia leaves in the centre of my blip are growing in the church garden and tend to last until the first frost.
The magenta Michaelmas Daisies are a favourite with me at this time of year and bring welcome colour vibrance on this very low light Monday.
Have a good evening blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.