BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

The Wrong Path

Actually, this photo is the right path, I didn't take one of the wrong path!! I was showing a friend a walk called the Silverbridge/Blackwater River Walk, I was so pleased with myself that I, a mere newcomer to the Highlands, was able to introduce a born and bred Highlander to this beautiful walk, which runs alongside the Blackwater River Then we got lost!! I had to phone home to my husband to check which was the right path, he laughed and we duly turned round and found the right path according to his instructions. "Typical" was his comment.

The dogs, my 2 and my friends Labrador called Bailey had a brilliant time, they didn't care about taking the wrong path,it meant that they had a longer walk and we didn't care in the end as it was a very enjoyable afternoon watching the dogs having fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.