Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Dark Cloud

I had an enjoyable and productive day at work, what a difference! Loved it.
As soon as I stepped out of work however I plummeted way back down for no apparent reason. I felt tired and so low. I felt myself changing as I walked home.

I had plans to get my prescription then have some dinner in Costa with my book. I did that but couldn’t wait to get home, felt emotional, agitated and really jumpy.

Came home, did dishes, put recycling out, made tomorrows lunch and felt like I had so much energy. Sounds good but it’s not a nice feeling when your heart is beating so fast and you feel like screaming.

I coped the only way I know how to at the moment, I tried not to, but……..

I need to work out what is going on and why I can change so dramatically.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.