Spare tyres

blipped on my way in to work.

A little sun this morning although I am not confident it will last.

I've been a little off the Blip boil for the last couple of days. Having the break away last week made me realise how much time I spend faffing about taking pictures and getting my blips on. I neglect too much other stuff and that is not right. So, in the space of about 20 minutes I have uploaded several risible pictures from the last couple of days.

Should anyone be in the least bit interested I have put some Vienna pictures in my blipfolio;
Pete feeding a tiny black and white squirrel
Red SquirrelCamera shy Panda
Not so shy Panda
Baby African Elephant
View of the Schonbrun Palace
Pete trying to mingle in
Fiaker
Spishy enjoying the local brew

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.