Peter rabbit

I took Sam out to the washing line with this morning and on my way back Bruce was standing on the steeps looking at Sam, Sam had gone and stuck his head and body under this little hedge that we have running around the side of the lawn I was not sure at what was going on until I joined Bruce on the steps then I saw it a little baby rabbit I bet that this is the one that been in the veggie patch, well
After a little while the rabbit made a dash for it found another spot to hide for a Little while until Sam sniffed him out, well it's o k we called to Sam to leave it, leave it Sam Leave it and he did, he a good dog turned his back when he saw the bunny over the road to a new hiding place, I don't think peter will be back in a hurry.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.