Smile on!

By Silverpritt

Shots

We ate at a breakfast restaurant today with my colleagues. Before the food arrived, kids entertained themselves with the crayons and paper they got there, and they did plenty of shots and well. Creamer shots, that is. They found it so much fun cracking open the little creamer containers and drinking out of it, that I think they must've gotten their daily dairy serving right there. ****** More feasting this evening! But the highlight was listening to old-time stories as told by my uncle, and getting to know my cousin's bride a little better. We chatted over glasses of wine and cups of tea with laughter that echoed through the house. How I wish this could go on and on! Heading home tomorrow... Back to the grinds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.