Drama!

On my way to Newcastle again! But as I am coming back tonight and didn't want to be trawling around London in the early hours I bought a ticket to and from Stevenage. However all car parks at the station full. In fact a lady in front if me got the last space! So I drove to my stepdaughters home half an hour away, left the car there and she brought me back to the station. Having changed at Doncaster I am now on a delayed train to Newcastle. I'm doing a session on Coaching with Humour tonight. I'm going to need it! I just hope I catch the train back OK. And I feel like I may be coming down with a cold! I was in the company of someone yesterday who was coughing and sneezing all day!

And I could not resist adding a bit of drama to my photo. As if I haven't got enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.