Spoon

By Spoon

FOOD

Hahah I just found out that today is Food's Day :D So that kind of explains why I wanted to eat non-stop during the whole day!
Had a 10am with the best lecturer in the world- Jeremy Smith (unfortunately he is married ... what can you do :D) After that a quick session in the Careers and Skills. Again they told me what I already knew but at least they manage to keep me motivated.
Afterwards 2 hours of practicing for the presentation on Friday! Great fun!
And last but not least, going to the gym. Marti and I had an induction by the cute receptionist guy :)
Oooh and I washed my hair. It turned out to be for the third time since I am in the UK :D Sounds really awful but my hair just doesn't get dirty haha
Tonight I am thinking of doing some Uni related stuff because I have been so distracted during the whole day that I didn't do anything :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.