Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Drinking card

Woke up at 4am thanks to jet lag. Laid in bed for a while playing on my iPad before getting up. Managed to hang up the washing, put another load on and back blip two entries before going to work.
Started to pay the price for waking up early around lunchtime. Spent the afternoon on the shop floor going over some work I had already done as the stores department managed to mix up the bits while I was away.
Finished work and did the shopping before collecting J from the airport after she landed from London.
Came back for a quick bit to eat before catching up on some stuff on the Skybox.
While I was away my equity card from Brew Dog arrived as we bought a couple of shares in the last sale.
Good news for me as I get a discount in the bars and on line. Bad news for my liver and bank balance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.