Charlie17

By Charlie17

Try Again!!!

For some reason, I wasn't able to publish this with my ipad so I had to do it through our laptop, hence the title?
Thanks to everyone for their kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip photo.
This shot is almost identical to that one.
Usually, the view from our bedroom window is not quite so spectacular as you can see in today's photo.
It is amazing how some mist and lower temperatures can transform a scene from the ordinary to the extraordinary.
Actually, I suppose the view is not too bad at all, it's just that I am so used to it.

P.S. two things since joining blip.
1. My use of the unfinished sentence has increased dramatically!!!!!!
2. I sometimes think I use far too many exclamation marks but ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.