Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Shadow tree

I love shadow trees! And after the greyness of the past few days it was fabulous to come out of a meeting this morning into glorious sunshine and see this beauty.

The meeting was positive and productive and my findings were well received. I was relieved about that as I was a bit nervous because the meeting was mainly about finance relating to a project I've recently taken over responsibility for. Words, not numbers, are much more my forte.

Next task is to type up the notes and get cracking on the follow up actions, taking a few more tiny steps out of my comfort zone.

Much of today has been spent on typing up the notes and sorting out the actions from Tuesday.

Thank god it's choir this evening and Friday tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.