Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Opportunity Dropped

Whilst taking shelter from the rain, under a canvas, over the beach, in the car-park where Boxland is, I noticed the hole that made this splash and puddle. So I set up my fake Speedlite to the left and synced it with the on camera flash (both together) then manually focused with the focus-peek (100% pixel for pixel live-view) centred on the point of dropage. The random leaves and the greatdof made me go for this (slightly processed) shot for today's Blip.

Having been waiting for my surgeon to call for two weeks, after waiting over nine weeks since he told me of the thrid op', I apparently missed an appointment made over a year ago... which has now been put back eight weeks. An opportunity dropped, that I am a tad distraught over.

I do rather like this shot though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.