A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Night Time Run!

This running lark is getting serous now! I ran at night despite not feeling great and being shattered! I'm quite impressed with myself! It still hard work and I still fail to see how people can do it for pleasure but I do love the way I'm getting fitter and the way my body is changing into a less marshmallow and more womanly shape!

Charlotte has enjoyed a day off school today thanks to the strike! I have real issues with this but now is probably not the time to get all political, or angry! And despite them thinking it ok to interrupt her education I have loved having a day of it being just the two of us and spending quality time together!

Busy day again tomorrow...run, housework, baking, babysitting and parents evening! And working! But should be a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.