Drop in

By Loulou70

Lifelines

Ok, so continuing what is clearly becoming a theme for me as I am seeing lines everywhere now!
I have decided a theme is a good idea and have already chosen my next one!

Was casting around for my blip today on my walk, had decided what I wanted - didn't get it and found this instead, well my daughter did actually yelling, "here! Blip this mum!!" :) So here is my blip!

Hope you are all having a Good Friday, highlight of my day so far was an unusual sight of two red squirrels fighting in a tree! I heard them first, squeaking angrily and saw one tumbling through the branches to catch itself in time and dangle from a branch, before flying back up the trunk of the tree! Then all went still; so I guess what ever they were fighting over, it had all been decided in that short scrap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.