Robin & Blue Tit

Not often you see these two territorial birdies together
so I was lucky as straight after I took this shot the Blue
Tit was away. Been steaming today, not drunk but the
house, Mr L said he was off to the shed in case I steam
cleaned him Ha as if I would I said and he gave me one
of them their looks, and said do you remember when
I was in the bucket and you were operating the control
and moved the lever too high and too fast and |i nearlly
flew out, do you remember that blip mates?? he said
if you can do that you can do anything...eeerm I think
he doesn't trust me heeheehee I have just scoffed a
mahoosive small slither of brie cheese and delicately
eaten 4 thornton chocolate brownies, oh I see one left I
will be selfless and leave that for Mr L...ooops how did that
slip into my tiny gob mouth....Well that's my 5 a day
done........chocolate is a bean/veg aint it :-DDDDD
Hope your having a grand day it's blimmin cold up here
but dry. Go large if you like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.