NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Scrooge

A misty start to the day but beautiful rose hips none the less.

The highlight of today is most certainly that my sister Sarah's children have both got into the touring production of Scrooge with Tommy Steele. The "50's heart-throb pop star" met his Peterborough co-stars yesterday.

To say Sarah is a tad excited is the understatement of my blip year...which is coming up very soon btw.....

She's been on the phone to warn me that the tickets are selling like hot cakes & I spent an hour in a frenzy of on-line booking frustration this afternoon....

All sorted now though and I am very much looking forward to taking all the family for our Christmas treat, to support cousins Alice and Thomas, and marvel that Tommy Steele is still around :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.