Charlie17

By Charlie17

Me??

The bunnies aren't speaking to each other today.
Bandit is a bit miffed that Dylan had his picture taken yesterday and Dylan is dischuffed that Bandit managed to get to the parsley.
They'll make it up soon!!
This is a sketch that a very accomplished artist drew of me as I came out of the surgery after getting my flu jab!
The last bit isn't quite true.
It is a drawing of me but it was a two minute effort last weekend. I think it is rather good but I don't think it looks too much like me.
My jab was fine but no sweeties or stickers! Goodness me, do they think its only children that like rewards?
No joy with the radiators so far.
Whatever.
A very grey morning here.
I'm going to try to make pumpkin soup for the first time.
At night, we're having a carry out meal with friends so no doubt some beer and/or wine!!!
Enjoy the weekend.
P.S. It wasn't my wife or me who drew this.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.