Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Wee Blokie

I think after yesterday's blip anything I do today (and possibly forever more) is going to look pretty poor by comparison!
Thank you all so much for your comments about Tilly and her exploits :O)
She may well want more adventures and get itchy paws again at some point in the future, so I'll be sure to follow and blip her if she does! Until such time it'll be a good long sleep in a warm comfy spot...

So today's blip is one I noticed while out and about with Tils and have been keeping in reserve. I started to see this wee blokie all over the place during the festival and took quite a few pictures of him just for my own amusement. It became really heartening to me to spot him and I'd get all excited each time I did! So sad, I know!

Anyway, my favourite, and the first sticker of him I actually saw was this one at the bus stop at the bottom of Lothian Rd. I like how you can see the road and the buildings and its hard to tell which is there and which is reflected, and how it looks a bit like hes surfing over them.
Plus it was easy for me to get on my way to the train station this morning ;O)

If you are remotely interested in seeing the others I spotted they are all in a set HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.