A line allows progress.

By acircledoesnot

Buddah

Took this picture by candle light. I thought it was pretty cool.

Today was my first day of classes. It was mega stressful and I had to undergo some schedule changes. Things seem like they're okay now, though.

I signed up for this incredible "Service Learning" education class. It counts for 1 credit, practicum hours and observation hours for entrance into the school of education and it entails tutoring and mentoring local high school students. I am SO excited. This is exactly why I wanted to get into education. To help the kind of people who are looking to learn more.

Some friends invited me over for dinner tonight and they made this incredible pasta with vegetables.

It's been a good day, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.