Sweet peas

Quick visit to the deep country. I have had a lot of nice time with the Nikon today. I really did a huge job with last sweet peas I picked in a vase and droplets of water - and chatted with grandparents at the same time...

I like this is the best. Maybe. Worth to press L / Large.
But there was so many good shots. I added to my Blipfolio some of my other favourites.

Due to storm we have no electricity at grandmum's, so I could not compare my captures from the computer at the moment I sent the blip here :), while
Grandpa and his grandchildren were watcing BooxTV from iPad and grandmum was lighting up the can dels, as it was already evening, and it was getting dark.

It has been a partly snowy and partly sunny cool (+0) day. In the evening we drove home, roads partly icy. Light steering...

Have a nice weekend, all!
Susanna

ps. Now as we got back home for the night, grandmum has sent sms - the electricity is back again. Good for them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.