a town called E.

By Eej

Terror

I found heaven today; a whole store filled with Halloween dress-up clothes like wigs and shoes and make up. There were bats and spiders and things that light up and sparkle and gory looking stuff but nice and fake. It was delightful.

And then I turned an innocent-looking corner and found myself in my own personal hell.

For almost 4 years I have generally posted things I like to look at - but 2013 has been a bit of a big year when it comes to doing new things I thought I couldn't do, so I thought: "GO ME!" and downloaded this picture from my phone onto the big screen.

*back away from screen*
*shudder*

Oh yeah, I'm sure I'll see this image again tonight around 4 am right before I wake up screaming. There is no reason why I should suffer alone though. Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.