Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Karmic Pink Rose

Pink Rose is a Karmic essence produced by Crystal Herbs that releases fears and phobias that feel very deep-rooted.

Since last Thursday I've experienced some frightening situations that I've dealt with on a practical level, but could feel that the fear was still sitting in my body, making it difficult to eat and impossible to relax.

Then on Sunday night something that I found really horrifying and terrifying happened. I have a phobia about maggots and as I went to close the curtains before bed on Sunday night I realised that the French doors, windows, patio, bin and garden were literally crawling with an almost Biblical plague of maggots. They climbed to the tops of the windows and doors and it was skin-crawlingly horrifying for me. They are my absolute worst thing.

I have never seen an infestation like it and can only assume it was because we missed the fortnightly bin collection when we were in Scotland last week. So while Andy bravely dealt with the infestation I cowered in the house for most of yesterday, feeling disgusted and terrified. Those feelings stayed with me long after the maggots were gone and I realised that those were the feelings I needed to integrate. And if I didn't do some work on the disgusted terror then I was going to attract more fearful experiences until I did.

So this morning I felt guided to Karmic pink rose, a powerful essence for releasing deep irrational fears and subconscious fears. I gave myself healing and travelled back to a vision of a past life where I felt the same emotions. I have done a lot of past life regression work guided by practitioners like Dick Sutphen and Denise Linn, so find it easy to go into what appears to be other lives. I actually don't know if these are real or not, they may be simply symbolic.

The importance of journeying in this way is to give yourself a space to get in touch with the root of an emotion and to feel and release anything that comes up. So with the help of Karmic pink rose, I explored scenes of trauma, horror, fear and disgust and sent love and light to the scenes I saw. Now I feel much relieved. The ball of heavy terror that's been sitting in my tummy for days has now broken up into light. Phew. And I can eat again.

So if you have an irrational terror about something, are sensitive to frightening films, have deep-rooted fears or do past life regression work, Karmic pink rose will really help.

Wild weather today hence freckly Scottish arm holding rose in place for photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.