Asylum

Hi everyone!

So, me and my best friend Lauren (I have literally been friends with her my entire life), have decided on something we wanna do when we turn 18 (In 2 years time). It's this thing called Asylum: 2.8 hours later, and it's a massive, city-wide game with zombies, actors, and gore.

Basically, you have to navigate the city to find the safe place - the asylum - while completing tasks and dodging zombies. If you get caught, you can carry on playing, and I think they dress you up as a zombie. It looks awesome! You have to be 18, but I might try next year - I'm pretty sure I could pass for 18!

Anyway, the rest of the day was pretty boring. I was supposed to be meeting up with an old friend tomorrow, but she's ignored my messages on Facebook, so I guess it's not happening. What is it with me falling out with so many of my friends, or them ignoring me? I'm pretty sure I haven't done anything wrong. Ah well, I'll get over it.

Have a good Sunday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.