Bob20

By Bob20

Ready to drop!

A busy couple of days. I arrived home from seeing my mum about an hour or so ago, and while there was still a bit of light, I went outside for a blip. I'm desperate for a squirrel but not one to be seen. No birds either!!

At least mum was fine. She seems to live on biscuits and chocolates and as she hasn't any teeth of her own, it doesn't bother me and she looks well on the diet:))

So it's a not very sharp water droplet. I think it is a bit like me ready to drop:) I had forgotten we are going to South America on Thursday for three weeks and I have so much to do. I haven't even looked to see what the weather is like over there to help me decide what to put in the holdall. Maybe I can do a bit of research tonight.

Thank you for all your super comments on the weekend's two blips. I am going to attempt to reply to as many as I can later, but if I don't, please accept my sincere apologies on this occasion.

Sorry it's all a bit of a rush these last few days and I'm getting behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.