The Rain Came Pouring Down.

The sun was shining, the sky was blue and it was a lot milder so I decideed to go into town. After spending some time in a shop, trying on and eventually buying some winter shoes, this was the scene that greeted me when I came out. In such a short time the weather had drastically changed. One poor chap went into the shop to buy a dry shirt as he was soaked and was to meet up with friends. I told him to buy an umbrella as well. I am always prepared for anything (well, almost anything). My bag contains sun glasses, reading glasses as I can never see the size of anything, umbrella, bottle of water, Polo mints, sticking plasters, tissues, note pad and pen and of course a camera plus spare battery. The note pad is particularly useful as I jot down possible blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.