A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

And Relax!

Not that I've done much else all day! My whole body aches at the moment! I think it is protesting the exercise I'm inflicting on it! But I won't be giving up! Can't see me ever loving the actual running part but I am addicted to the buzz I get from actually managing to do it!

I realised yesterday just how much fitter I am getting. I had to run up and down the stairs quite a few times in quick succession! A few week ago it would have left me gasping for air, now I'm just a little out of puff!!

I have decided to make myself have to go for it now! I've fallen in love with a dress that I would like to wear to a wedding in June. Getting into that is my aim! It's a friends dress and she is going to loan it to me so I have a target size of 3 sizes lower than I am now! Wish me luck!

Although when I actually focus on it I lose weight very well and very quickly! Last time it was to conceive Charlotte, I lost 3 stone and first attempt after weightloss worked! This time around I'm not sure about that side of things but I really really want to wear this dress!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.