Bee Tornado

By ouster

Mona Lisa Face

Spent my day in Helsinki.
I had a loose schedule and planned to take a few photos before attending my meeting.

There was a damp and warm sea breeze all around the streets, and not surprisingly, I managed to walk only a few blocks, when it began to drizzle.

The greyness of the weather was thickening by the minute, so the afternoon didn't promise to be too favorable to spotting anything interesting, let alone shooting it.

But as I took shelter by the window of a hi-fi shop, I noticed this young lady hovering on the basement surface some 20 cm above the ground.

I'm glad she was there - I forgot all about the rain and the temptation of the equipment on display when I knelt down for a blip.

Location: Maurinkatu, Helsinki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.