How Much??????

SWMBO is still not well.
I will be getting her to the doctors tomorrow - it is obviously the new tablets she has been put on but she was told that they are not safe to just stop taking and as her doctor is on holiday we are going to have to go through everything with somebody else.

I have done a bit of weeding, some washing, drying and folding of clothes, cooked some diner (not that SWMBO has really eaten in the last 4 days) and some other bits and pieces.

I also mounted my pictures for the next competition appraisal which have to be handed in in 10 days time .......... talk about being prepared!

Todays blip is of the mount cutter.
I actually have 2 having acquired my fathers after his death.
Maybe I should sell one because they cost a small fortune and who really needs 2?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.