My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Day 6

This is our last day here in Rhodos.. Don't like.. But we went to Tsambika beach with the scooters. It's such a beautiful beach :) (as you can see on the picture) We've been here before and wanted back! My sister had a surprise for us, so we had to come with her. My mother said that she thinks we had to go on a banana boat or something.. But it was a round air matras, that goes after a boat. It goes very hard over the sea. But it was nice ;)

Then we went to another beach, Tassos beach. I went diving first with my dad and after that with my mom. We saw some crazy fish, that I've never seen before.. Back at the hotel we sat on the balcony and drink something. When my sister and dad brought the scooters back, my mom and I started packing our backs. In the evening we went to a restaurant, it was delicious. And after that we went to the bar from the hotel. I had a nice evening!


Day 292

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.