It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

Jimmy Carr

What to say about today? Hmmm, nothing much happened. Michael, my sit next to colleague, was due some revenge. He's played a few recent practical jokes on me recently so a small comeuppance, befitting of my maturity was due. It was the old 'black tape over the infra-red bit of his mouse' trick which worked brilliantly. A frantic sweeping of the mouse and unplugging/plugging the USB in had me containing my glee and Michael looking frustrated. Ha ha.

After work, James and I headed to NTP for a coffee and a very fine toastie. I love our intellectual musings on everything from international sports politics to the sociology of anarchy. Jane was resplendent in her oversized Arran sweater and Wayne got abuse for smoking outside.....how can baristas maintain their finely tuned taste-buds by doing such things?

Installed the new Chrome on my IPad when I got home and it's rubbish. Deleted Mr Google after being the best browser for ages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.