Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Autumnal Leaves

I don't usually blip so early in the day but I popped to Waitrose this morning and this tree in the car park was in the midst of turning and I just loved the mixtures of shades of green and red in the same tree.

I've never had a Waitrose within walking distance before and I joined their "My Waitrose" scheme which means you get a free coffee or tea every day, if you want one. It's the opposite direction from the way I normally go into town but when I do visit the cafe is always hoaching, but I've noticed most people buy a cake too, or often one between two as they are quite big! And if everyone is like me you pick up a few groceries you need while you are there, and uually a few you don't need as well so I am sure they are quids in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.