Vallabee1

By Vallabee1

Interesting Clean - Josh Lyon's Apartment!

Cleaned Josh Lyon's Apartment yesterday by chance! I always talk to my clients and get to know them in order to clean it the way they would like it done proper rather than the way I would do it. Come to find out he's opening a restaurant in Orlando today and it was his birthday. We spoke about various different things and then the Food Network came up and he said that he was on the Food Network Star last year. He also has a restaurant in Jupiter Florida where he actually lives and this flat was temporary until he gets this restaurant off the ground.

In the heart of Orlando Florida.....downtown ritzy area...is KASA a Tapas style restaurant, full liquor bar, raw bar, sushi bar and an exotic menu to boot! Can't wait to go!

Not only is he a chef, but a rock n roll musician with the band "Fell on Deaf Ears" and a fashion photographer!!!

Would love to catch a break in my life with the so many things that I do...where I can make some money using my talents and enjoy what I do!

I know....it will happen sometime!!!!!

Vb

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.