Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Apple, Nectarine and Plum

I didn’t realise their size comparison when I picked them from the fruit bowl. I did when I placed them on the table. Blip!

Sleeping tablets; aye right. Made no difference. Spent ages getting to sleep then awake several times throughout night before giving up at 7am.

Have spent all morning on the sofa trying to get back to sleep as my body aches and my eyes are tired. But, no luck. This afternoon I am still on the sofa feeling quite emotional and agitated.

Without knowing I was in the doctors yesterday my usual Dr (that I couldn’t get yesterday) phoned me this afternoon to find out how I was. Had a chat, told her about tablet making no difference last night so I can take two tonight, but only every second night as they are addictive. We also talked about the self-harming and changing anti-depressant.
It’s all too much.

Eventually dragged myself off the sofa to post sick line and pick up some milk. Realised as I was walking home I was in tears. Ended up having a panic attack and back on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.