Puppy play date!

I just changed my blip for today because I remembered I'd mentioned Ozzy's play date on yesterdays blip so it's only fair to use one of the few photos that I managed to get that weren't just one big ball of fluff.......or just an out of focus blur!
Two puppies......rubbish indoor light.......running and rolling around at 100 miles an hour.......there wasn't much hope from the start!
I got a few.....the rest were scrapped!!


I should have went for a run today, the gym two days ago but I seem to have lost my mojo.

I made up various excuses this morning whilst lying in my bed with the alarm going off, set for an early morning run, then more excuses whilst the boys were at school/nursery, then I found even more when I put them to bed......and now it's waaaaaaayyyy too late to go out for a run......

I don't know whats going on but I do tend to do this quite a lot.
On my day shifts I run/cycle to work.......then I tend to loose all motivation on my days off.

Better get back into it though because they're talking about bringing fitness tests in at work......sometime soooooon!!!


Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit
Must keep fit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.