Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Different..

Hahhhh! The change of true Autumn, chilly fingers and cold air. Clear skies and paths covered in fallen leaves, this morning was wonderful on the bike. The camera was set up exactly as yesterday, white balance shifted right over to get all the colour. Yesterday the sky showed all gold and warmth in the unseasonal temperature, today the cold made purples appear.
Beautiful!

Going to a gig tonight, Deaf Havana, I'm sad that my Bro in-law won't be coming as his injuries plague him, however, my most excellent nephew will be joining me, perhaps with a friend. It should be fun to see them live as I really liked the first album, the new album is a little less rock but the songs are still well written, so all will be well!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.