cupcakes and jellytots

By featherduster

"spider"

I hate spiders! :(

But I don't know if I'm scared of them enough to consider it to be a phobia....although I do have a certain person in my life who likes to test that theory by threatening to send me one in the post or send me a link to a photo of the largest spider in the world! This doesn't help Mr!! :/

So this article made for painful reading, even though it was about a selection of different phobias including tall buildings....?! Interesting though to learn about how some people's lives are governed by their phobias - I'd hate that! But at least at the minute I can still get close enough to a spider to squish it if it starts running faster than me across the floor! haha!

# Incy Wincy Spider - Anon #

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.