Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Brother's Breakfast

My brother and I went to the gym this morning before I headed to work. He's on nightshift so his sleep/wake pattern is all confused anyway and I'm usually awake by six so it's a good time to go. When we left he was going to have breakfast and go to bed since he's working now, tonight. So he sent me a photo of his breakfast. This is it. Then he sent me a photo of what looked like a huge bowl of cheerios and milk with the title "breakfast number 2" which is slightly more acceptable as a breakfast but how he manages to eat it all (and stay skinny) is beyond me. I didn't have time for breakfast- I've perfected the art of showered, dressed, hair done, make up (sort of) on and out in under 30 minutes- I have to wait til I get to work for my first cuppa tea of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.