Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Lizard in My Car & My New Fisheye.....

...adapter for my camera.

I got into my car this afternoon only to find that a lizard had taken up residence.
He was kinda cute but I really couldn't tell what I would do if he jumped on me whilst driving...dangerous would be my guess.

There were a couple of reasons that I didn't take a pic of him....mostly 'cause my car is a mess and the other thing is the ends of the chocolate wrappers...It was a bit embarrassing ...but then I have confessed so no probs....I'm saved.

I got a cheapo fisheye adapter for my camera which I had a play with this afternoon..I was rather pleased with the lovely curve.

My eyes feel a little better tonite but still a bit scratchy.


I loved this when I read it.

If you want what visible reality
can give, you're an employee.
If you want the unseen world,
you're not living your truth.
Both wishes are foolish,
but you'll be forgiven for forgetting
that what you really want is
love's confusing joy.
Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.