Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Nutcases

Today was a much better day but the reality of my situation is becoming more apparent and the need for a proper income is a little more urgent as my car has now decided to break - the exhaust is either about to drop off or has a huge hole in it. I have been driving around Warwickshire sounding like a girl-racer for the past few days. When I left school this afternoon all the kids turned around to see who was making all the noise. I scrunched down in my seat and drove off as quickly as possible. It was so noisy I couldn't even hear my music in the car so it definitely needed fixing. I dropped it off at my local garage and hopefully they will be able to fix it for tomorrow and it won't cost me all the money I've earnt over the past three days.

I decided to treat myself to some pistachio nuts before supper. Here is the evidence that I thoroughly enjoyed them. I liked the heart shaped nut in the middle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.