TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

Books

I'm really loving my books just now, I lay on the floor and read them to mum.

Today I got up really early and then got grumpy before lunch as I was too tired so mum took me a big walk in my buggy and I fell asleep. Mum took me home and put me to bed but she had to go back outside to clean my buggy wheels as they had dog poo on them (really angry at irresponsible dog owners), when she came back in the door banged and I woke up! so spent the rest of the day a bit grumpy, although I did say 'you want a bit' when I was eating my custard and thrust the spoon in mums face, aren't I kind. I wanted to go to bed very early tonight so a trip to tesco to keep me awake a bit longer then straight to sleep when mum put me to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.