DerwentLass

By DerwentLass

All for a free cup of coffee

We were going away this weekend but after seeing the weather warning thought we were better staying at home.
As it was getting near to the end of the month and we hadn't had our monthly free coffee at the garden centre we went to claim it today.
They certainly know what they are doing as we came home nearly £50 lighter.
I did buy a couple of my late mother-in-laws favourite plants one of which I had never seen before and one named after me.
That will be another 2 days Blips.
The duck I took today was in the pets corner at the garden centre.
When we got home I put a couple of Christmas cakes in the oven, since then we have had a couple of hours fight to download photos.
Don't know what went wrong but I have had to format both my cameras as the download wanted to download all pics rather than just the latest ones.
See what happens tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.