Charlie17

By Charlie17

Coco

This is Coco. She is staying with us for a few days while her owner is away on business. ( Does that sound pretentious?)
Coco is a lovely little dog and she gets on very well with our two.
Her hair is getting in her eyes a bit hence the "pineapple head" hairstyle. (The band was only on for a short time)
Our daughter has been up for the weekend so I won't be going into the shop. ( I am taking her to catch the train. If its running!)
I made a big decision yesterday. I have decided to grow a beard.
(Actually, I grow a beard most years. It's a sign that winter is on its way!!)
Growing a beard is very demanding but it has its rewards. These include another five minutes a day to contemplate the nature of existence, a warmer chin on cold days and a chance to perfect my Vincent Van Gogh look!!!
On the down side .......
I think most people will not be too keen on this link.
(Brackets are the new "in thing")
I hope the storm isn't affecting you too badly. (Very calm up here so far)

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.