BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 28

Today, Eileen, my friend Joanna and I headed up to Shenzhen. Eileen had a few things that she wanted to pick up and I never need an excuse to go, so was happy for a day out. Don't worry, I took it easy and they both looked after me really well.

Got to enjoy some very yummy Peking duck, that is definitely the main attraction to go. It's just divine!!! We all feasted well. Got some fun jewellery too and Eileen's stocked with some nice pressies.

We found Kiki 'resting' on one of those lovely pink bags Eileen brought, she just looked so cute! Had to share the pic, so girly.

Tomorrow, we're going to a fabulous 'pink' afternoon tea at the Pen. Oh yes, can't wait. Taking those pink bags with us ... hopefully.

Would you pls click here to be able to offer someone a free mammogram, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.