Brotographer

By Brotographer

Exec on the Beach

Bottom: myself, Andy and Gabe. Middle: Dave and Maddie. Top: Emma

Name refers to the name of the exec team disposable camera for the night. I was pretty proud of it, although I'm not sure it tops Tyrannosaurus Exec from last year.

This photo is from my unofficial team Flashmob, although I was only with them for that one shot... The rest of the time, it was mainly Matt and me leading the charge through the pubs of Leam, getting in the first drinks!

So before I get ahead of myself, this is the famous Disposable Camera Challenge, 2013 version. Our most successful social, taking place in week 3 and drawing over 130 people! The night didn't disappoint a single bit and a big group of us ended up at Altoria after Kelsey's, plus after party at Chandos as well. Diverted traffic?

Before I forget: the boys Sam, Adrien and Gav came round to cook an epic meal with Ali, Mahfood and me before the night started. Lia also came by from London to surprise all of us, which was sick.
Epic is not an overstatement, we hit McDo for 8 cheeseburgers beforehand to form the bottom layer of our lasagna. Then we added 1kg of mince and 1kg of tomato sauce before topping that with bacon strips and 250g of cheese. All that in the oven and we had ourselves probably the best epic meal ever, since Gav, Adrien and me started doing them back in year 2!!!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.