Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Moving Stationery

It's come as a surprise to me just how much paperwork I have to get done in order to disappear down under for a month. This is partly because I am still letting some companies know we have changed address, there is tax stuff and birthdays (5 while we are away!) , some international Christmas stuff that will have to go before we get back, filing of company accounts and all sorts of miscellaneous stuff. Anyway, multi coloured paperclips certainly break up the monotony and also provide today's blip.

Even though I knew the hour had changed I still got a shock to leave the bookshop tonight in dusk. The trip next week will be the first time I have ever gone away in the Winter but I am starting to think it's a good plan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.