See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Impromptu Visit

I had just finished making a batch of muffins for the freezer when I heard a little knocking at the front door, I opened it to find my son and granddaughters beaming up at me.
"can we come in Purplenanny?"
"we've come to show you a drawing"
"Oooo, they smell good"
"where's Granddad?"
"you're not busy are you?"
"can we go out in the garden to eat it?"
"Oh, nice to see you"
Then I nearly got trampled in the rush to get in and choose the biggest muffin - good job I hadn't got anything else planned, I don't think I would have got out alive :-))
So I haven't had much time to take any other photos, therefore I introduce you to Becca, my youngest granddaughter, sharing a joke with purplenanny and I'm off to tidy up the house :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.